Giving Ministry
Children's Ministry
Youth Ministry
Men’s Ministry
Women’s Ministry
Sunday School Classes
Congregational Care
Ministry Teams
Music Ministry
  Sounds of Worship
  Chancel Choir
  Crusader Bells
  Silver Bells


The following ministry team roster was distributed to the Session, and each chair was asked to verify their team’s membership and report back. Pastor Alan Deuel serves as an ex-officio member on each of these entities except Endowment.

Buildings & Grounds Ministry Team 
Chair, Clark McEuen, Darrell Cornell, Jim Stahl, George Shoemaker, Neil Charette, and (ex-officio members) Meri Murch & Chris Woodruff

Christian Education Ministry Team
Chair, Chrissie Teeling, Ty Smith, Italia Gray, Vicki Ritz, and (ex-officio members) Robert Gerow, Grant Kay, & Kat Potter

Endowment Committee
Chair, George Shoemaker, Tammy McEuen (Session Rep), John Melbourn, Jayne Haines, Pat Hom, & Michael Hyat (Advisor Representative)

Finance Ministry Team
Chair, Luke Cowell, Jane Kay, Steve Ritz, & Phil Winston

Nominating Committee
Chair, Phil Winston, Darrell Cornell, John Melbourn, Ty Smith, & Jane Kay

Outreach & Mission Ministry Team
Chair, Rubyanna Staunton, Dr. Henry Payne, & Nancy Deuel (Deacon Representative)

Preschool Ministry Team 
Steve Ritz, Rosemary Rogers, Jill Cremeans, Serenity Pascual, & Brigitte Blazys (ex-officio)

Personnel Ministry Team
Chair, Carol Sorenson, Barbara McDonald, Larry Patterson, Scott Matthews

Stewardship Commitment Ministry Team 
Chair, Phil Winston, Nancy Deuel, Helen Sterling, Judi Hauser, Laura Rinaldi

Worship & Music Ministry Team 
Chair, Tammy McEuen, Larry Cox, Polly Imus, Rubyanna Staunton, Kaitlyn McEuen, Judi Hauser, and (ex-officio members) Esther Jordan & Grant Kay