Staff
Our Pastor
History

 

 
Ministry Team
     
  Brigitte Blazys
Preschool Director
858.273.1320
brigitte@pbpres.org
     
 

Robert Gerow
Director of Youth Ministries
858.273.9312
Robert@pbpres.org

     
  Grant Kay
Director of Roots and Children's Ministries
858.401.2119
Grant@pbpres.org
     
  Stephen Rinker
Roots Director of Worship & Creative Arts
Stephen@pbpres.org
     
   

Katherine Potter
Assistant Director of Children's Ministries
Kat@pbpres.org

     
  Donna Pierce, R.N.
Coordinator of Congregational Care
858.273.9312
donna@pbpres.org
     
  Kayce Lazott
Nursery Attendant
     
 
Music Team
     
  Esther Jordan
Director of Worship Arts
858.273.9312 x112
esther@pbpres.org
     
  Anne Bay
Organist
858.273.9312
anne@pbpres.org
     
     
Office Team
     
  Meri Murch
Office Manager
858.273.9312 x117
meri@pbpres.org
     
  Lisa Schnabel
Office Assistant and Website Manager
858.273.9312 x116

lisa@pbpres.org

     
 

Chris Woodruff
Facilities Coordinator